Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - JohnN/service is awesome. Always extremely helpful,kind, and honest. He is my goto person for service with our cars at Sunrise.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Muy buen servicio, Arturo y Many nos explicaron bien detalladadente el proceso de la compra, estamos muy contentos con la compra.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience I had purchasing my first car! Manny did an fantastic job at explaining the process pf purchasing a car. Manny's dedication in making sure I left Sunrise pleased and all the bells and whistles, left my father and I admire. The finance department took their time explaining what options I have and options I have. Thanks again Manny, the Finance department, and especially Sunrise Chevrolet for having such an amazing staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The sales person, Sean Love was great and super helpful, would definitely recommend him as a salesperson and this dealership. Everyone is friendly and they work with you to get financing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Estoy satisfecho con la compra de mi nuevo Equinox 2019 trabajando con Guillermo y Bernado. Recomiendo trabajar con Ellos porque son Buena gente que te ayuda y te explica todo bien .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - From the moment we walked up to the door, Guillermo was there to greet us! He was great overall, listened to what I was looking for and showed me the exact car! Every person we encountered, from Guillermo to Luciano made the best impression. We appreciate all their help and are very happy with our decision. We would definitely recommend going to Sunrise and make sure to ask for Guillermo!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I walked in not expecting to purchase a car, and they where great we sat down talked with a great salesman Luciano he advised me and listen to what I was needed and he was great, Matt worked on the bank side and was able to get me BEST discounts and rebates that helped my situation I couldn't put money down...AWESOME service and awesome customer service great place to come and learn what is needed and expected...love u "primo" familia thank you Matt for everything!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great to had Javier Guzman help Awesome I would have gave him ten stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great service! Everyone working here has a great attitude and are always willing to help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Joseph was very quick to help pinpoint our service issue and get our car repaired.He was very friendly and helpful.Thank you Joe!!

Read more at Google