Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

WOW‼️‼️‼️ Kevin Campbell is the most professional sales associate I have had ever. I literally walked in determined to get a 2011 Tahoe. He made it happen!!!! It wasn’t no problems and he a man of his word. If you ever in Sunrise ask for him, he will make it happen for you too guaranteed💯💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Love the service at Sunrise! Got my car there and that's where my car goes for all maintenance. I usually deal with Joe, he is always so nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Joe Lamendola has been very professional and responsive in helping me deal with service issues on my 2015 Silverado. I recommend your dealership because of the quality people you have behind your product. Bill W

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Posting this for my mom CAROL as she was the one receiving the service on her car: "I always have an excellent experience with Dan Wurzer as my service manager. I was in a bit of a rush because my husband was in the hospital and Dan was conscientious and understanding. I will continue to be a customer, because of Dan." - Carol

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

My wife and I got approved before going and they were right to the point had all paper work approved and ready to go got a good deal. And it was worth it. Would Definitely recommend yall go see Manny or his finance supervisor Luciano

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Luciano & Luis Helped me get my 2021 Chevy Silverado Great Duo and I really recommend coming here 5stars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

My father Martin just got another great Chevy at an amazing price. This would make it our third or fourth purchase to date. The staff is amazing everyone from Jose to "El Primo" who always treats you like family. I would recommend d anyone looking for a Chevy to stop by.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Staff is very professional and courterous. Provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great service dept. long time customer and always bring suv. Courteous staff and vehicle taken care of and done when promised. Advisor Jim Finch is great and takes care of his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Greetings service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great service and friendly experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

As always Jim is great and gets me in and out.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Jim Finch was so nice. No pressure, just facts. No attitude.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great to deal with

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly staff, and got everything fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Thank you Kevin from sales! I love my Chevy Traverse! You made my purchase and experience fun, you had us cracking up! Thank you again for really fighting for us we really appreciate that. God bless!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

My wife and I had a good experience here at Sunrise. Mike helped us and answered all questions we had. Would definitely recommend them and if needed will sure be back here in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Julia always does a fantastic job. I love the updates by text. Excellent communication and no surprises. Thanks Julia!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Jim and Joe are of great assistance to our business and personal vehicle needs! Thank you! Great service & staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Went in for a oil change and routine maintenance Julia is very professional and friendly was in and out in a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Went in for a oil change and routine maintenance Julia is very personal and friendly I was in and out with in a hour

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Sunrise is awesome in service! Jim Finch was friendly, helpful and overall great!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Manny was great and super helpful when working with me and my husband. He worked with us to make it happen and now my husband has an awesome Chevy Colorado that we both love so far! Thanks Manny! 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This is my fifth lease and would never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Nick! He is caring and very understanding to your needs! I also want to thank and give 5 stars to the manager that worked with us. Sorry I can’t remember his name. Five stars for Sunrise! Thank you so much! Love my car! Thanks again Linda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Michael Solare & the finance guy Luciano were top notch! Would recommend them to anyone. 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I 100% recommend going to this place for a used or new car! The staff is friendly, in particular Mike Solare was amazing by giving me all the different options they have. He is really good at what he does and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Sales rep Manny Reyes was very personable and easy to work with! He made sure to do whatever it took to ensure we were in the right vehicle at the end of the day. It was a quick process and we left with a AWESOME vehicle! We will continue to do business with Sunrise in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Just purchased my vehicle with Jorge Flores. Wonderful experience extremely patient and detailed. Great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

JAVIER GUZMAN THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Scott Martin gave excellent service. I appreciate his attentiveness and patience. Happy we chose to come here! Now we’re leaving with a great car!.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Luciano did a great job, very comfortable to work with . He made the buying process easy and fast, no pressure sales!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Thank you for everything, if you are looking a good car with the best attention and options, Luciano is the best (Primito). thank you for you assistance on our car, we are soo happy with our new car and with your attentions! We are sure that if we want a car we 'll back to Sunrise. See you soon

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brought my car in for a recall. I also had a seat belt warning light. All my issues were resolved within hours. Thanks John for all your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Nicholas was awesome to work with. Everybody is really friendly and want to work with you, no matter the issue. Go see them first when looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome people to work with, very friendly and always prompt in getting back to you, no matter the question

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

They told me that it would be about a hour or so. I was out in 45 minutes. Great group of people. Always friendly and helpful. We have gotten 5-6 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I am very pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Jhon at service is very polite and professional, always providing excellent service. Todo

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I purchased a pick up this past weekend with sales rep Manny Reyes, he was awesome! He was very attentive to my mom and I and answered all our questions. Him being bilingual was a great plus of course! Despite being a little busy there, Manny made sure we were well taken care of. He will make you feel like family. His patience and knowledge did not go unnoticed. I am very happy to be in my new Chevy Silverado😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Sunrise Chevrolet is one of the if not thee most amazing welcoming dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Everybody was great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

great service, got me right in and the advisor was friendly as always.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Pregunten por Eduardo excelente vendedor, pase por varios concesionarios y realmente el fue quien me ayudó! Recomendado

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I was very pleased with Jeff especially & Julia in the service department they went above & beyond as always. For 35 yrs I have been with this dealership always & Forever Amen&amen

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Went in with dad looking for car. Manny helped us with every specific need we had. He didn’t rush us to sign anything came back next day and drove away with car. We went to other dealers prior and they all said they have to add 3-6k because of shortage. Not at sunrise. Ask for manny(pre-owned)he will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I usually hate going to dealerships, it takes way too long and sometimes the sellers aren’t negotiable but Colin got me in and out in no time. I walked out with a great vehicle, not going over my budget I set at all. Thank you so much for working with me Colin, this is my second vehicle from this dealership and they send me home happy every time!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I just financed my very first brand new 21 Chevy Malibu and I couldn’t be happier. Nick helped me out so much! I was on budget and he really helped me get in my area I needed to be in finance wise. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Took my truck in for service and Jim was more than helpful, he was very courteous and had very good knowledge of what I was asking for them to do. Jim called a few hours later to tell me they were done and had addressed all what I had asked. Thanks for the quick and courteous service Jim.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Staff was very pleasant and the work was terrific! The car looks great inside and out!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Me atendio Javier Guzman muy buen trato y sobre todo una execelente persona, de muy buen caracter yo se los recomiendo.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Joe was very helpful got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

When ever I go to get my car service I see Jim personally. He always has a smile and he always remembers where I work. I appreciate the customer care I receive from him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Met w Mike Solare. I wud definitely recommend Mike. He was helpful, has answers to questions and knows his product - That is what I was looking for!!!!!! I haven’t purchased a vehicle in over 12yrs - I was overdue to say the least. Mike made my purchase experience easier than I wud have thought. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Met w Mike Solare. He made the difference. Other dealers I met w, just cud’nt answer even simple questions. He was a BIG difference. For some of us, signing at the bottom is a difficult thing. I just felt Mike knew his product AND was professional - Thank you - Sunrise had the most preowned vehicles and the best choices by far !!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I've been taking my car here for service for years. Have always felt comfortable here.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Loved this place!! Just bought a 2018 Nissan Rogue and worked with Don Hansen!! He was great and so is my car!! Thanks to you all. This is the place to go! Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

I just brought my brand new trailblazer 2022 at this nice dealership, they welcome me in a splendid way, show me the car that I was interested on and explained to me every detail of the car, Jorge a really nice and awesome guy who made this possible, the support from all the people, very kind. 100% recommend If you want to buy a car you must go to this place Call for Jorge Flores.... You will thank me later

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I just brought my brand new trailblazer 2022 at this nice dealership, they welcome me in a splendid way, show me the car that I was interested on and explained to me every detail of the car, Jorge a really nice and awesome guy who made this possible, the support from all the people, very kind. 100% recommend If you want to buy a car you must go to this place Call for Jorge Flores.... You will thank me later

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Good service and nice staff

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Joe was awesome, friendly, and worked with me. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

In and out, great people to deal with,

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great experience at sunrise Chevy, Dan had me in and out with full service as well as a omelette windshield replacement within days. Would highly recommend to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

If you are looking for a profesional sales guy , we highly recommend Joe Haga . He helped us so much with the purchase of our vehicle . He answered all the questions and doubts we had. It was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Sunrise Chevrolet and it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

John Niemann has always been so helpful when I come in to get my vehicle serviced. He really takes the time to explain what is going on with my vehicle every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Good service. Friendly people in the service drive.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Julia is consistently professional and clear, as are others in the service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Sunrise Chevrolet had the car I wanted. Dan answered all my questions and as an extra bonus he is also a Green Bay Packer fan so he didn't have a problem switching my plates that had a GB plate cover!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Always happy and grateful for Sunrise Chevy. I just sold my 2018 Equniox back to Sunrise Chevy. These guys are top notch, never give you anything but an honest answer. I work with Luciano Garcia aka “Primo”. He will make you feel like family. Also got to welcome back Dan Schomer, as he now holds the reins of GM. Great group of people all around here. Which is why I’ve continued my business with them for over ten years.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

We highly recommend choosing Joe Haga on your next car purchase! Great customer service and goes through step by step with you on everything .

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Mi nombre es Juan yo y mi familia vinimos desde Appleton WI y de verdad que las 3 horas valieron la pena, pregunten por Eduardo habla español

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Una muy buena experiencia. Excelente trato y servicio , este chico Jorge me ayudo mucho siempre estuvo muy pendiente de todos los detalles Lo recomiendo mucho en tu siguiente compra de auto 🚘 😉

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Thank you Manny for helping me out with my Chevy Silverado. My family truly appreciated your experience and professional help with the purchase. We're completely happy with everything you had helped us out with from start to finish, great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

As always, quick efficient, and constant communication on the progress of my service.