Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Great service! I go to work with Kevin. He was attentive to my needs. He was super nice & trustworthy. He made the whole process super easy. Thanks again Kevin. Will definitely be back soon!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I went to purchase an used vehicle … I was super nervous it was my first time buying a vehicle but Michael made everything so smooth . He answered every question I had . He showed me more than one vehicle . He was super professional . I went to purchase a completely different car but he asked the right questions and I end up with a blazer that I loved ! Thank you Michael Solare ! Ill happily be recommending Michael to my friends and family that need a new / used vehicle .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Kevin Goodyear did a good job with the sale on my new Chevy Bolt. He also found a few incentives that I wasn't aware of, which helped as well. Will buy again from Sunrise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Excellent experience with salesman Pedro Acuna. Personable, articulate, professional with down to earth personality. If you are looking for a used vehicle, ask for Pedro Acuna. Great guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Sunrise Chevy is a great place to buy a vehicle, don hanson was amazing, I recommend him, pretty much anyone that works there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Came in to buy my first car and Pedro was extremely helpful! He explained everything in great detail and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you Pedro for your patience! I would definitely recommend him if you are in need for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Came in to buy my first car and Pedro was extremely helpful! He explained everything in great detail and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you Pedro for your patience! I would definitely recommend him if you are in need for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

We had a great experience at Sunrise with Salesman Eduardo Hernandez he was great at helping us buy our Blazier. He takes his time and explains everything we will diffently go back.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Don did a wonderful job working with me. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Don was very helpful! I was able to get the truck I wanted and he was very thorough. I’m pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Jorge Rodriguez is definitely the best at finding the best car for you. Was super helpful during the entire process and we were able to reconnect after knowing each other for so long. I definitely recommend him if you are in the need for a car!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Bought my first electric car today at Sunrise! Kevin Goodyear worked hard for the sale, and he found a few incentives for me that I wasn't aware of. Really happy with the experience, and I'll shop here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Don was a great help to me today in getting my new car. He answered all my questions and was friendly and cooperative throughout my experience there.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Bought a Jeep from Don Hensen from Sunrise Chevrolet last Saturday, I as very nervous I haven't bought a car since 2008 wasn't sure what to expect, but when I got there Mr. Hansen was there to welcome me made me feel comfortable and told me everything up front, all the people were very nice there, I would recommend Sunrise Chevrolet to everyone and talk to Mr. Don Hensen a great sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

THE WORK WAS COMPLETED WHEN I WAS TOLD

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I had an appointment to install the chip for my heated seats for my Trailblazer RS. The service department said it would take an hour to 2 hours to do the work. It was completed in 45 minutes and was very pleased. Dan Wurzer was awesome to work with. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thank you Jorge Flores for the excellent car buying experience! Also, thank you Luciano “Primo” Garcia for the fantastic financing experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Highly recommend Sunrise. 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them over the last decade. Ask for Kevin, he is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Dan in service is awesome and pleasant

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Dan is great to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Salesman Don and his colleagues made my buying experience seemless and really enjoyable. I would definitely come back next time I'm in the market.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Superb service. Pedro was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Eduardo Hernández is the best, really helpful and really concerned about customers needs! Thank you again to all the team, specially eduardo!! Really happy with my new car and the team i will continue working with 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I stopped in to look at trucks because of a Facebook add. I met Mike Solare. He made feel really comfortable without any pressure. He listened to what I might be looking for and showed me two. He discussed the pros and cons of each. Showed me the prices and worked with my budget. I told him my price and said I was firm. A little back and forth and within a short time, I drove my truck home for my price, to the penny. I got to say it was the best car buying experience I ever had! Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Mike was great!! Highly recommend Sunrise and Mike!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Don Hansen was very responsive. He made for a pleasant customer experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Sunrise took care of my vehicle quick and with great quality. I will be sure to come back to them for my next service needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I had a great experience buying this truck. The Sunrise Chevrolet team was amazing. I have to say that my salesman, Mike Solare is a top notch, stand up guy that fought to get me the deal I needed to walk out a new truck owner. He sympathized with my situation, found the vehicle I was looking for and helped me reach the price I was looking for (to the penny). Thank you, Mike and the rest of the team! I am a very satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I went to Sunrise on Jan 7th to buy an SUV, and the two options I wanted were not what I expected. Pedro Acuna walked with my brother and me all over the lot twice. It was cold that day, but he did not give up. In the end, I finally found the SUV I never thought I was going to get. I didn't even research that SUV, but when I saw it, I fell in love. Pedro, thank you for taking your time and being patient with me.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) Manny gave us very special service with patience and kindness. Thanks to him we were able to find the car we wanted the most. 100% recommended. (Original) Manny nos dio un servicio muy especial con paciencia y amabilidad. Gracias a el pudimos encontrar el auto que mas queríamos. 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) MANNY EXCELLENT SERVICE UNDERSTANDS YOU IN LOS ANDAS LOOKING ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS 1000% RECOMMENDED...... ASK FOR HIM WHEN YOU NEED HELP HE WILL HELP YOU VERY KIND. (Original) MANNY EXELENTE SERVICIO TE ENTIENDE EN LOS ANDAS BUSCANDO DEACUERDO A TUS NECESIDADES 1000% RECOMENDADO...... PREGUNTA POR EL CUANDO NECESITES AYUDA EL MUY AMABLE TE AYUDARA.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I had a great experience at sunrise Chevrolet. Jorge Flores was great you did a rush nothing didn't push nothing answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend anyone who's looking to buy their very first brand new car to go see sunrise Chevrolet and speak to Jorge. I give them 10 Stars even though the max is only five but I gave him a 10 cuz they're extremely nice people everybody in there including Matt Ricardo and Jorge. I would like to thank all you guys for dealing with me and helping me get into ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Pretty painless. Everyone went out of their way to thank us for our business with a smile. Kevin is very personable and enthusiastic. I look forward to future endeavors.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Honestly, the experience at sunrise, Chevrolet was smooth thanks to Kevin C. My friend woke up and decided to lease a new vehicle so we googled a couple of places and decided to drive from Indiana. Talked about what my friend wanted and expectations, crunched some numbers and found common ground. They even extended the courtesy to trade with a sister company just to get us exact car that we needed but in the end they ended up getting new inventory and less than a week later from our first visit, walked off the lot with a new car. Constant ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Awesome experience buying our car at sunrise Chevrolet, Javier was honest and great to deal with and the finance manager was great to... we look forward to doing business with sunrise again!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I built my new Camaro SS on the Chevy website and located it at Sunrise. It was a pleasure working with Karen Lucas via emails and phone calls. Once it arrived Kevin Goodyear thoroughly went through the car's features and answered all of my questions. It was awesome to see the car parked in the showroom when we arrived. The entire staff made us feel welcome. Thank you again Karen and Kevin for a wonderful experience. I'm looking forward to summer time cruising!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Such a great experience. Got me exactly what I wanted and communicated well throughout the process. Kevin Campbell is the Best!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) I was given very good attention by Mr. Javier Guzmán recommended 100% very satisfied 👌 (Original) Se me brindó muy buena atención por parte del sr Javier Guzmán recomendado 100 % muy santisfecho 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

3 months ago I decided to buy my first car in this place. Eduardo Hernandez helped me throughout the entire process, and even though I was very doubtful (because it was my first time), he was very patient and knew how to explain everything to me in detail. That’s how I got my beautiful 2020 Spark in excellent condition. I blindly trusted in Eduardo and certify that the used vehicles he sells are in excellent condition. Thank you Eduardo and Sunrise Chevrolet for everything

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Just left this dealership and my boy Manny did a magnificent job. Definitely go check him out.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Awesome experience. Jorge Flores was not only extremely knowledgeable and friendly he was well aware of the products/features, savings/rebates, and made the car buying process easy, smooth, and quick by finding out me needs and wants before wandering all over the place. The sales team worked fast to get us a great rate and kept everything open and honest. I got a great deal and couldn't be happier!!! Will definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Eduardo Hernandez was very helpful with the whole car buying experience. He explained everything very well which made the experience very pleasing.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

(Translated by Google) Manning we received a welcome and thank you Manny Reyes (Original) Manning recibimos un esrbisio e selente gracias Manny Reyes

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Manny

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Amazing experience, Javier was so professional and understanding. Great experience all around, would absolutely buy again from them. Luciano was fantastic as well, a true gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We have bought many cars, however this was the first time it was a simple and enjoyable experience. Javier went above and beyond for us. A true gentleman and someone you can trust!!! We will be sending all our friends and family to him for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

My experience at Sunrise Chevy was professional and seamless. Ask for Jorge Flores; he went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Pedro the salesman was very helpful and very informal on the product that I was buying!!!! Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Manny did a great job for u

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Nick and Luciano were both incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! definitely coming back.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jorge was so awesome to work with! I would highly recommend him. He met all our needs and requirements on top of treating us like family. Recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Let me start off by Saying Eduardo was the best salesman I've ever had. He was attentive and always understanding of what I wanted and firm on making sure I got what I came for. Definitely will be coming back again!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Eduardo was amazing and made things so much easier and less stressful for my mom and me as well. He is great at what he does and made us feel great about our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We bought our new SUV with huge thanks to Manny Reyes. He really helped us in making it possible to get a new car and took his time to make sure he did everything to make it work. Thank you Manny and Chevy Sunrise. This is the second time I have bought a car with you guys and will be the place I recommend for others to get their new car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ask for Mike Solace!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

First time being there. They made everything very easy to handle. They were fast and they kept me up to date with everything. I really recommend to everyone and I will definitely be coming back if I have more car issues (knock on wood) thank you for everything you did Jorge!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Great job fixing my car and I am so happy they washed it too

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I have been getting service from Sunrise Chevrolet since I purchased my Traverse from them in 2015. Very happy with the continued service knowing my car is safe and in good condition.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Thanks Mike & sunrise Chevrolet for all your help. We had very great customer service from the beginning

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great experience at Sunrise. Javier listened and answered all of our questions. Javier made our purchase seamless and very relaxing. I highly recommend you go to Javier for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I had a great experience buying my first car with Pedro Acuna. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. He worked really hard to help me find the perfect car without feeling pushed or rushed. Thanks Pedro!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Highly recommending Pedro Acuna at Sunrise. Pedro did an excellent job helping us find the very first car for my teenage daughter. He was truly invested in helping us find a good deal at a reasonable price. He went above and beyond not only on the day of the sale but also afterwards to ensure we were happy with the purchase. Thanks Pedro and all the team involved…you guys earned my trust!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. The car was a fair price and the service excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

This was the best experience we have had at a car dealership ever. Mike was super helpful and went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction. He came to our house when the car we wanted to trade in wouldn’t start. He helped get it started and was so accommodating. I would definitely recommend Sunrise Chevrolet as they are all very nice and helpful. Thank you all sooo much!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Thank you, Javier Guzman for making the used car purchasing process at Sunrise Chevrolet a 5-star experience. I purchased a 2012 Chevrolet Impala and was amazed at the excellent customer service and the car's outstanding condition. It's been over four months since I bought my car and I am beyond satisfied with my choice to purchase from Javier and Sunrise!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Friendly excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I drive past a dealership to use your service department. When an appointment is made it is kept with no additional wait time. Repairs are made quickly and efficiently. Jim the asst.service mgr is a pleasure to work with. This survey is being answered by someone who has 45 years experience in the automotive service industry and knows a good operation when he sees it.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great experience. Kevin was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Jim was very professional and knowledgeable an asset to your organization

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff. Process to buy a car was easy, no pressure and they went above and beyond what you expect in customer service and experience. Pedro in sales was absolutely wonderful. Very nice, honest, personable and made our car buying experience enjoyable. He was courteous, got back to us in timely matter, took time to take pictures and answer questions over text while we in the deciding stages away from the dealership. Finance department was equally pleasant and a joy to work with. Ive had service done in the past and they do great work and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very happy with Julia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Colin was great to deal with during the purchase process. He was very helpful on answering all of questions which made our experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Working with Nick and Karen was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Overall an amazing experience buying my new car. Kevin Campbell was a great help !

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Michael was amazing! I came in with my parents to buy a car for my move to Denver and he was so helpful. He answered all our questions and was very accommodating! We had such a great experience and Michael let us know that we can always call if we need anything! I’m so excited about my new car and could not be happier with the entire process. Michael is for real the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Began my purchase online with Krystal in the internet sales department and finished with our awesome salesman, Kevin. Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating and made my purchase of a 2023 Suburban so easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I bought a brand new Chevy traverse in 2017 from Sunrise Chevy, and had the best experience! I brought my mom in for the same quality experience, and they did not disappoint!!! The customer service, is by far the best in town. I have bought several cars and had The best experience here at Sunrise Chevy! Thank you Jorge and Luciano for making my mother very happy, I am a customer for life!!! 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾😎👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😎🙏🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Javier was very cordial and friendly when I get my next Chevrolet I will definitely go back with him to get a deal done

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) Ask for Eduardo, he helped me get the Silverado question I wanted so much, I recommend it 100% (Original) Pregunten por Eduardo me ayudo a conseguir la Silverado question tanto queria,, lo recomindo 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Awesome experience purchasing from sunrise chevy! Shout out to Pedro for all of his help!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service, on time and friendly service techs

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

We have bought several cars from Sunrise Chevrolet and we are always satisfied with the sales team and quality of cars. Don Hansen worked with us to find us the highest quality used car for the best price. I highly recommend Don at Sunrise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The service that I received from Mr. Colin Morrison was extraordinary, very professional, informative, didn’t pressure me at all about my used car purchase. He made me feel comfortable, with plenty of patience he showed me the vehicle, did a test drive. I highly recommend him when in need to purchase a car. Great work, Colin👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Julia was a wonderful advocate on my behalf to get the work needed covered under the extended warranty. I was completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Need more seats in wating room

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jorge was very helpful in helping my mom and I buy my 2020 Black Kia Sportage. He is definitely the go to sales professional at Sunrise Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I brought my car in for one issue, and when they didn’t inspection, found another. I thought they should both be covered under the warranty, however, at first they were not accepted by the warranty company. Julia fought tirelessly on my behalf, in order to get it covered and it eventually was, I am so pleased! They are friendly and thorough and are advocates for you and your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great team, great vehicle, great location!! My 3rd vehicle with sunrise. This last time was there for the least amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Colin was amazing and had such a positive attitude. Made the experience way more smooth and would definitely recommend this dealership. Left very pleased and grateful.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Nick and Sean were excellent! Treated me so well for my first purchase of my vehicle. I had such horrible anxiety walking in and I walked out feeling so comfortable and happy I couldn’t have asked a better experience. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Mike Solare was awesome. Everyone at Sunrise Chevy was very friendly and helpful.